Talk to us: 754-216-1515
MENU     
Our Board

Charity Organization Board in Florida

group of workers smiling

Our Board of Directors is comprised of a professional group of talented individuals who are dedicated to committing their time and resources to building a stronger community. Also, the Board of Directors for SapiBon Foundation, Inc. is the same board for National League Soccers, Inc.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Gethro Saint-Surin
Board Chair & CEO
Email: gsaintsurin@sapibonfoundation.org    
754-216-1515 x 700

Josias Jean-Charles
Treasurer – Recreation and Sports
Email: jjeancharles@sapibonfoundation.org     
754-216-1515 x 701

Matias Gonzalez
Secretary
Email: mgonzalez@sapibonfoundation.org
754-216-1515 x 702

EXECUTIVE TEAM
Antonio Lopez
President & Homeless and Housing
Email: alopez@sapibonfoundation.org
754-216-1515 x 703

James Miller
VP of Health and Immigration
Email: jmiller@sapibonfoundation.org
754-216-1515 x 704

Michael Davis
VP of Food and Agriculture
Email: mdavis@sapibonfoundation.org
754-216-1515 x 705

Thomas Hall
VP of Job and Education
Email: thall@sapibonfoundation.org
754-216-1515 x 706

Alejandro Ruiz
VP of Disaster Relief
Email: aruiz@sapibonfoundation.org
754-216-1515 x 707

Walby Philogene
VP of Children, Youth and Bullying
Volunteer Coordinator
Email: wphilogene@sapibonfoundation.org  
754-216-1515 x 708

Darnelle Desravines
VP of Community Relations
Email: ddesravines@sapibonfoundation.org
754-216-1515 x 709

ADMINISTRATION
Pablo Morales
IT Manager
Email: pmorales@sapibonfoundation.org
754-216-1515 x 710

Jeffrey Mereus Jr.
Grant Writer
Email: jmereus@sapibonfoundation.org   
754-216-1515 x 711

FINANCE
Kevin Lee
Accountant
Email: klee@sapibonfoundation.org     
754-216-1515 x 712

Brian Green
Director of Finance
Email: bgreen@sapibonfoundation.org
754-216-1515 x 713

OPERATIONS | WAREHOUSE
Luckner Guerrier
Logistics Manager 
Email: lguerrier@sapibonfoundation.org 
754-216-1515 x 714

Francisco Torres
Sort Coordinator
Email: ftoores@sapibonfoundation.org
754-216-1515 x 715

OPERATIONS | TRANSPORTATION
Stevens William
Driver

Ryan Johnson
Driver

Barry James
Driver